Pro subscription and max storage

I have a question, as I’m using the PRO subsciption and have over 1GB assets, what happens to the assets if my subscription is canceled? (Since I will lose the 20GB limit increase)

Hi @impr3ssiv, happy to answer for you.

If you cancel your subscription, you’ll keep all your assets that are currently in your vault. They will remain there until deleted to free up space.

The other side effect is you will not be able to upload anything until said space is freed up. It’s recommended to remove assets you are no longer using that have large filesizes so that you can continue to upload assets for use in your campaigns.

1 Like