Deleted Character Still in Character List

I have a few characters that were bugged so I deleted them, and now that they’re deleted they still show up as if they were not deleted, but I can’t access them anymore.

Hi @Enceladus, this is more of a bug than a feature request. Can you do me a favor and submit a bug report via the reporting tool either from your game’s portal or from in the game itself? We’ll look into this issue for you.

Thanks much!