All characters that are removed from the map, still remain in the “All characters” tab. Is there an easy way to clean it up?
There is a Feature Request for the mass deletion of characters, but it needs votes. Please search the forum for it (the search icon is in the top right corner of the page, next you your user profile image).
I believe this is the request:
The more votes, the more it grabs the devs’ attention.
// Closing as duplicate